Disable A Client

  • Select the Client Information” tab.
  • Use the search engine to find the client your looking for.
  • Then, click the “View/Edit” button to the right of the client.
  • From here, uncheck the “Account Enabled” button and save.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments