Remove or Disable a User

Follow

When logged into your administrative account, select the “Practice Information” tab. All users with an account will be listed to the right. Click the user you wish to disable. Uncheck the "Account Enabled" button and then click the "Save" button. The user will no longer be able to log into their account or receive prescription requests if they previous had the ability to.

0 out of 0 found this helpful